Book your experience

Northern Shenandoah Valley, Northern Virginia, and West Virginia Panhandle.

  • Ben was extremely thorough, friendly, and professional. He took the time to review all of his observations with us and furnished us with a complete home inspection report within hours of completing his inspection. We highly recommend him!

    Elaine Kaiser
    4/17/2021
  • Ben was super. He arrived on time and did a very thorough inspection of a home I wanted to purchase. He took his time to explain every finding and answer any questions I had. Leaving the property I knew exactly what I was getting. I also recieved many tips and... read more

    Kc Chap
    4/11/2021
  • Ben Savory was great !! Will use him again. Found the defaults “underneath” the house and saved us thousands. Would highly recommend this company and Ben ! We will use Ben again when we find our next home !

    MiKayla DeMaio
    4/04/2021
  • We used Old Towne Inspection for a home inspection we're interested to buy. They were kind enough to schedule it the very next day and after hours. When we arrived at the house, Ben took the time to fully explain how he processes, answered all our questions and did a... read more

    L
    3/28/2021
  • Ben did a pre purchase home inspection for me. He was very detailed and knowledgeable. I have used him in the past and will continue to do so.

    Chad P
    3/28/2021
  • Ben was very thorough and walked us through all the potential issues with the home. He let us know which projects we high priority vs his educated guesses of things to tackle later. Would highly recommend Ben and Old Towne Inspection!

    Paul Cercone
    3/20/2021
  • Ben Savory is fantastic! Professional, knowledgeable and friendly!

    iwan bagus
    3/20/2021
  • Ben Morehead was professional, knowledgeable and responsive. His system is efficient, clean and easy to understand. I’ve trusted Old Town for a home inspection and radon testing. I fully recommend Old Towne and will use this team again.

    Bryan Lewis
    3/14/2021
  • Ben Savory was prompt and professional. He took the time to explain the entire process. The report was thorough complete with photographs and descriptions. Excellent service! Would recommend Ben Savory for your inspection needs!

    Connie Rinehart
    2/28/2021
  • These guys are the best. They know what they are doing and are great at communicating the details of a home. I highly recommend them.

    Ryan Clegg
    2/28/2021
Old Towne Inspection Logo

Please fill out the information for the online scheduler. You will be promptly contacted to schedule your inspection.

For scheduling questions or booking Multi-Dwelling units, please call
540.514.6469.

Scroll to Top